The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth)

The University of Texas Houston Retiree Organization

Officers and Committees


UTHRO Officers and Committees 2019

Officer-CommitteeNameE-Mail Address
President Kathryn Bradley kbradley77469@gmail.comt
Vice President Tena Lummus nanapoo1@att.net
Secretary Charlotte Childress charlotte.childress@yahoo.com
Treasurer Margaret Zambrano zambrano55@sbcglobal.net
At-Large Members Daun Gray dgsoct@yahoo.com
Bob White rrwhi@earthlink.net
Peggy O'Neill poneill@swbell.net
Barbara Kelly bkelly0127@gmail.com
Henny van Dijk hvandijk@comcast.net
Rita Zachariasen rita.zachariasen@yahoo.com
Newsletter Committee Henny van Dijk (Editor & Chair) hvandijk@comcast.net
Events Committee Barry Rittman barryrittman@gmail.com
Gill Rittman gillianrittman@gmail.com
Steering Committee for
UTHRO Endowment Fund
Peggy O'Neill poneill@swbell.net
New Member Greeter unfilled
Website Committee Henny van Dijk hvandijk@comcast.net
Pat Grealy patgrealy@gmail.com
Glenn Schreyer gschreyer@sbcglobal.net