The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth)

The University of Texas Houston Retiree Organization

Officers and Committees


UTHRO Officers and Committees 2016

Officer-CommitteeNameE-Mail Address
President Barbara Kelly bkelly0127@gmail.com
Vice President Tena Lummus nanapoo1@att.net 
Secretary Charlotte Childress charlotte.childress@yahoo.com 
Treasurer Jean Long jeanlong2@aol.com  
At-Large Members Peggy Amante pamante@comcast.net
Linda Gilbert lindangilbert@comcast.net
Linda Soliz lindakay@elsoliz.com 
Sherri Orioli sorioli@comcast.net 
Henny van Dijk hvandijk@comcast.net
Rita Zachariasen rita.zachariasen@yahoo.com
Newsletter Committee

Henny van Dijk (Editor & Chair)

hvandijk@comcast.net
Events Committee Sherri Orioli (Chair)

sorioli@comcast.net

Linda Gilbert

lindagilbert@comcast.net

Ted Jones tedtalk@att.net
Sema Spigner shspigner@yahoo.com 
Caring Committee Mary Frances Fabrizio (Chair) mffab379@yahoo.com
Steering Committee for
UTHRO Endowment Fund
Rick Bebermeyer (Chair) Richard.D.Bebermeyer@uth.tmc.edu 
New Member Greeter Tena Lummus nanapoo1@att.net
Website Administrator Sherri Orioli sorioli@comcast.net