Skip Navigation and Go To Content

Officers and Committees

UTHRO Officers and Committees 2023-2024

Officer-Committee Name
President Barbara Kelly
Vice President Efren Pena
Secretary Daun Gray
Treasurer Margaret Zambrano
At-large Members DeeDee Chamberlain
Jeannie Mullin
Peggy O'Neill
Henny van Dijk
Marilyn Wells
Newsletter Committee Henny van Dijk (Editor & Chair)
Events Committee Barry Rittman
Gill Rittman
Steering Committee for
UTHRO Endowment Fund
Peggy O'Neill
New Member Greeter unfilled
Website Committee Henny van Dijk
Pat Grealy
Glenn Schreyer